Hola,

It was so great talking to you yesterday!  You all looked great!  Baby Rose is so little and Jack and Lizzie are so big! I loved talking with them.
Did you get together with the family?How is grandma and grandpa? Tell grandma Happy Mother’s day!
When does Derek and Ali get back from their Europe trip?
I guess we talked about everything yesterday! I miss you guys and love you guys so much but I am totally focus on serving here in Guayaquil. Happy Mothers day again mom! You are the best mom ever and I am seriously so grateful for everything you have done for me. Here are the pictures I promised.
Love You!
Hermana Brimley
Note:
Alex was transferred from the Galapagos Islands to Guayaquil. The Elders called her Friday night and told her to be packed and ready to go the next morning. She told them she had 3 baptisms schedule for the morning. They told her if she could get them done before she had to leave go ahead and do them in the ocean before 6am.(before tourist come to the beach) She said they got up at 3:30am in the morning and was able to be there for their baptisms. She felt grateful that she had the chance to serve on the islands for a couple of months. The pictures are from the baptisms and her time on the Island.
